## DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

## **Nottinghamshire County Council**

## **Election of County Councillors for**

## Arnold North Division on Thursday 1 May 2025

I, Mike Hill, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
JAYAMAHA Edward Stan Kusal	The Conservative and Unionist Party	1139
JONES Tadeusz Zdzislaw Edward commonly known as JONES Tad	Liberal Democrat	480
LUKACS Wendy Louise commonly known as LUKACS Wendy	Reform UK	2571 Elected
MALTBY Darren Robert	The Conservative and Unionist Party	1193
O`CONNOR Sarah	Labour Party	1978
SEMENS John Thomas commonly known as SEMENS John	Reform UK	2545 Elected
SHANNON Patrick Christopher	Liberal Democrat	364
STUART John James commonly known as STUART Jim	Green Party	437
VINCE Margret Susan Barbara commonly known as VINCE Margret	Green Party	445
WHEELER Henry Thomas Neil commonly known as WHEELER Henry	Labour Party	1929

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	3
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	9
E	rejected in part	0
·	Total	12

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 20380 Ballot Papers Issued: 6679 Turnout: 32.77%

And I do hereby declare that, Wendy Louise Lukacs, John Thomas Semens are duly elected.